Home > my life > MK day two…

MK day two…

I did it… I jumped in after my full day of accounting work.  (an answer to prayer!)  I ordered some things and I emailed a few of my contacts in order to initiate business.  I actually got started.  I talked to some of my partners in business about possible ways to get inventory… so maybe I’m on my way to actually doing something with this business.   The countdown is on… it’s almost been a month. 

My goal for next week.  Not too agressive but three scheduled facials.  If I can maintain three a week, I think I will reach my goals.  I’m better under pressure.  I probably need to schedule five in order to meet my goal of three… surely I can schedule five… right? 

I can do this!

Categories: my life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

