Home > my life > i need

i need

I need a break from the daily stress. I need to explore my own interests. I need my family. I need church in my life on the regular. I need to repair my relationship with my older brother, this is important beyond measure. I need to enjoy the beach more often, it contains the key to my stability. I need to stop looking for a partner, it will come to me when the time is right. I need to find peace in an 8-5, financially it makes sense for me. I need to prepare for Tori to leave the nest, something I’d rather avoid than deal with head-on. This is my new start… Grab ahold!

Categories: my life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

