Home > my life > I’m not everything… But I am enough…

I’m not everything… But I am enough…

I am here. 

I am present. 

I am shattered. 

I am worn. 

I am beautiful (most days). 

I am happy. 

I am struggling. 

I am awake. 

I am alive. 

I am thinking. 

I am strategically planning. 

I am in love. 

I am rebuilding. 

Everyone has their down days. But today will not be that for me. I will enjoy the beauty before me. 

Categories: my life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

